OTA YHTEYTTÄ

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Seuran hallitus

Jukka Kastelvuo Puheenjohtaja 041 311 9719 jukka.kastelvuo@gmail.com
Jussi Tuominen Varapuheenjohtaja 050 439 4369 jussi.tuominen@eerikkila.fi
Joni Kopra Rahastonhoitaja 040 757 6540 joni.kopra@hotmail.com
Joni Niskavaara Sihteeri 040 544 6684 joni.niskavaara@gmail.com
Jari Jalava Myynti ja markkinointi 040 073 7363 jalava.madmax@gmail.com
Mikko Levo Myynti ja markkinointi 0409655550  mikko.levo@icloud.com

 

Miesten joukkue

Jukka Kastelvuo Joukkueenjohtaja 041 311 9719 jukka.kastelvuo@gmail.com
Henkka Toivonen Joukkueenjohtaja 0407644069  
Tomi Tuominen Päävalmentaja 045 635 3075 tomiktuo@gmail.com
Jari Jalava Myynti ja markkinointi 040 073 7363 jalava.madmax@gmail.com
Jonna Kauppinen Ottelutapahtumat 040 524 4232 jonnak.kauppinen@gmail.com
Harri Matinaro Otteluiden videointi 044 254 5656 harri.matinaro@hotmail.com
Atte Lindbäck Media 040 525 1137 atte.lindback@gmail.com
Yasar Elbeller Media 044 0400 222 jasu.elbeller@gmail.com

 

Naisten joukkue

Johanna Tuominen Rahastonhoitaja 040 545 5505 jo.tuominen@elisanet.fi
Jussi Tuominen Joukkueenjohtaja 050 439 4369 jussi.tuominen@eerikkila.fi
Jan Holm Päävalmentaja 045 800 3366 janholm2008@hotmail.com

 

Juniorijoukkueet

PU17 Jari-Pekka Mäkelä 045 638 4324 jaripekkamkl@gmail.com
PU17 Tomi Eerola 040 020 9178 tomi.eerola@upm.com
P07-08 Jari-Pekka Mäkelä 045 638 4324 jaripekkamkl@gmail.com
P09 Timo Kopola 040 595 5868 timo.kopola@gmail.com
P10 Marko Loijas 040 088 4114 marko.loijas@valmet.com
P12 Jussi Multanen 040 660 5397 jussi.multanen@gmail.com
P13 Juha Koskinen 050-3373723

juhavkoskinen@gmail.com

P14 Eero Kuusikko 040 535 4427